26
Feb
10

Shutting down

Straight to the point. I really don’t think I have much more to say on this blog.

I’m not going to delete it completely, but I don’t intend to maintain it anymore. To remove the burden, I will just move the content back to WordPress.com, and let it stay there. I don’t think the images will survive the moving process as they are scattered all over the place. Some are in the wordpresss database, some are linked externally, and some are just stored elsewhere on my own server. Some of them will probably disappear as I start to clean things up.

The new URL will be (as it used to be a couple of years back) https://lentic.wordpress.com/, but don’t bother putting it in you feed reader, it’s just kept for reference.


2 Responses to “Shutting down”


  1. February 26, 2010 at 12:29

    So long, Kjell! Good luck with your other projects!

    –Eric


Comments are currently closed.

Visit my home page

View the images from my blog

You'll find the gallery here (starting august 2008)

Print Swapping

a

free hit counters