13
Nov
09

What's up

It’s been a while now.

As you may already know, I have made a transition to my Norwegian blog (http://speilbildet.no), but there are other things happening as well.

My son is getting older every day. He’s closing in on 7 months now, and he has already started to stand up, supporting himself on tables or anything I can get a hold on. He has even started to take a couple of steps while pushing a box in front of him. Needless to say there are intense and fun times right now.

In addition to that, I started in my new job 4 weeks ago. I have more fun at work than ever before, and I’m excited to go to work every morning now. One side effect of this is that I am more spend in the evening, resulting in less photography at the moment. I guess I will find time for more photography when the dust settles.


2 Responses to “What's up”


  1. December 15, 2009 at 21:18

    exciting times! Maybe share pictures of your son here.

  2. 2 Kjell
    December 16, 2009 at 13:23

    You’re right about the first one Robert. I enjoy reading your blog now. Lots of stuff happening there.

    I may share a couple of photos of my son, but I have policy not to put out that many personal photos of my family. I choose for myself, but not for them.


Comments are currently closed.

Visit my home page

View the images from my blog

You'll find the gallery here (starting august 2008)

Print Swapping

a

free hit counters